Roger Murphy National Marine Safety Award


This award is named in honor of PVA Past President Roger Murphy, the founder of the PVA Safety and Security Committee and is given annually to a deserving employee of a PVA member, as recognition for demonstrating, enhancing or contributing to the overall safety of their company or organization and the passenger vessel industry.

Nominations are due by November 30.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Drop files here or
    News Articles, Press Releases, etc.